Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced

Currently, people produce more rubbish which has to negative impact on the environmnt in real life. In my view, the are several reasons why people produce more rubbish and it is important for the government to make a policy to help people from the rubbish. Following the statement, this essay can give the reasons for that. Firstly, in my perspective nowadays, it is over-consumption for people in real life can make a negative impact on the environment and one of the reason is household waste. As we can see, these days each family has a problem with household waste, which can impact their environment. The impact can be a negative impact for other people besides them, such as water pollution. For example, in Yogyakarta, people have many street foods and they also sell in the street in front of the main road, so this allows different houses or people in there. Water pollution can impact the people who live there. So this case should get attention from the government to finish that. Another reason is no place to throw the rubbish in this case. To solve this problem over this case, the government should make a policy to finish that, which can protect more people from skin disease or plague. The government can create special places to dispose of household waste and can also impose punishments on people who do not follow these rules. For instance, the government can provide a place to dump the rubbish, or the government can dig up the ground to bury the rubbish. With the rule that people who violate the rules will be fined in the form of money which will be added to the regional treasury. In conclusion, to solve the waste problem, the government must provide a place to throw rubbish and make rules for those who do not throw rubbish in the right place