Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world today. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is replacing fossil fuels. Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, people think that we must find a reusable energy for preventing a diversity of pollution and for humans health. I believe that we should use alternative sources of energy instead of fossil fuels. I will present my views about this subject and make a conclusion. To begin with, a lot of experts argue that we have to look for and use reusable energy down the road because fossil fuels will ruin an overall environment like air and water qualities and trigger deforestations in many places by constructing natures to get a number of fossil fuels. For example, There were designated areas to protect the biggest nature, especially in the North america, however, people who want to get a petroleum in the places established several factories to dig a ground for a petroleum. As a result, the naturel regions were developed and destroyed enormously, and most of the natives lost their habitats. Additionally, we can not deny that fossil fuels create plenty of harmful chemical substances unstoppably. Those substances will wipe out the Earth’s circulated system and human suffer from unpredictable climate changes like a scorching summer. For instance, the number of died people by sever climate change have been raising consistently, even amount of died elderly people due to this climate change was doubled in this year in Korea. Consequently, utilizing alternative sources of energy is an inevitable factor to human In conclusion, I think that we have to struggle to make a right decision like using nature sources and energy and replacing most of the energy from fossil fuels to reusable energy.