More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In the fast evolving world, the launch of new products has been introduced in the market. People consume more than the usual and they tend to gain weight. This results in obesity. Obesity is the most dangerous disease that we face in today's world. For example, People become couch potatoes and consume large amount of snacks that is junk foods which contains rich fats while watching tv. Due to lack of exercises and being inactive they are gaining more weight. The solution to this problem is by increasing the price of fattening foods. I disagree with this because increasing the price of a commodity does not bring any changes to this issue. People find comfort in their fast foods while eating so how much ever the price increases they tend to buy it even more as long as their cravings are satisfied. People should be active in their day to day life. Taking up different activities like hitting the gym, cyclying, doing aerobic exercises, and also swimming will help them lose their fat. People should atleast spend an hour or two do to the activities in their daily life to stay fit and healthy. And also can change their diet plans by consuming less amount of sugar,fat, oil to reduce their cholestrol level. And switch to orgainc foods like greens and vegetables. If they are tempeted to eat fast foods or junk foods they can eat healthy snacks such as museli and grains and can consume chocolates that contains less fat. Therefore, in order to reduce their weight, people need to consume 8 glass of water per day and do enough of exercises to stay fit and healthy.