Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people aregue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

In the state-of-the-art society, whether a plethora of money should be allocated in researching the universe or other fields that enhance people’s living standards is a highly debatable question. From my point of view, I have a tendency towards finding out more about out space due to enormous mysteries. It is an interesting point that we are not likely to live in the Earth in the next decades. It must be acknowledge that there are plenty of materials on other planets, which is used for industry and new research on Earth. What is more, living conditions are getting worse and it is necessary to explore new planet to live in. Hence, the investments of extraterrestrial space is crucial However, it is also vital to concentrate on our mother planet and develop our living standards. It is believed that mother nature could be healed if we make a lot of effort into it. There are also several countries are offering budgets for environmental protection, Take the Europe as an example, several countries have gained a title of the livable county there. In contrast, there are many ways to find an alternative planet in the nearly future, and rocket is going to depart to universe with the aim of exploration. Therefore, there is not only important to improve living status, but also spending money on space research Taking everything into account, investing money in space could help humans succeed in exploring the universe due to the fact that our mother land can not exist longer