In many countries, the plants and animals are decling Why do you think this is happening how can be solved

The global decline of plant and animal species in the vast majority of countries warrants pressing attention. Due to that, there are several factors contributing to the situation, and addressing them is paramount to preserving the plant and animal ecological balance. First, one of the major primary causes is the Industrial Revolution and innovation because many landscapes are being cleaned for agriculture, accommodation, and building construction. For example, in this modern era, there is a high population worldwide. Because of this, the government provides people with living areas. Nowadays, in Canada, forests are falling for building construction. Secondly, another reason is the wildlife trade; many animals are killed by humans for the black market. For example, in Africa, a few animals are murdered for their bodies, skin, and bones to sell; it is illegal. Thirdly, climate influences like rising temperatures and changing rainfall patterns are affecting the cycle of plants and animals. Furthermore, it alerts the environment that earthquakes and floods happen on Earth. For example, in Sri Lanka, the Kalavi River is a dangerous zone, which is why a plethora of disasters, Finally, to prevent these problems, government agencies and international organisations must prioritise sustainable practices and take immediate action against people who break the rules and regulations. Additionally, they can teach society the importance of trees and animals and how to protect them through awareness programmes and services. For example, UNESCO, UNICEF, and the Red Cross organisation do numerous project seminars during the trick situations. In conclusion, the dwindling number of natural resources is underscored broadly. So by taking global action and practicing, we can preserve our planet and its beauty.