Millions of dollars are spent on spcae research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial argument that money has a better paid for innovating the standards of living around the world, while, a large amount of income is being used in exploring space each year. This essay will shed light on core factors and outline the primary reason why this writer agrees with the statement. It is vital to understand that the government worldwide should use money in the correct ways. As paying logical revenue to increase the standard of individuals, several nations will have the opportunity to reach their most successful era. For instance, India is a country that has a large quantity of gold and is rich in other resources which can be the motivation for its development if its citizens receive the benefits. By using these things smartly, there would be more beneficial advantages than looking for another inhabitable planet. Another key component of the case for improving human life is that it makes the world easier to research every domain even space. It is undeniable that the highest education level, the most achievement it has. As a premier example, if the authorities can cure poverty and alleviate the money required for studying, there will be a quantum leap for both international development and the economy which are obviously mistaken currently. Nonetheless, human curiosity and creativity out of space will be more feasible. Indeed, travel throughout the space may be an incentive for every country's development but we should acknowledge that recent problems need to be fixed before heading to a pending phenomenon. Therefore, it is necessary to improve citizen's living standards than space exploration.