Millions of dollars are spent on space research evey year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Doyou agree or disagree?

A significant budget is paid for researching the space annually. According to this writer, it it better to invest more in standards of living on this planet rather than the discovery of outspace incarnation. It is crucial to comprehend that inhabitants'living criteria plays a vital role in the social stability. To elaborate, sufficient essential need in daily life makes a decline in crime rate as well as eleminating social discrimination related to oneself's status and possession. Consequently, authorities will have more opportunities to focus on space study instead of struggling with national security. Therefore, a plan of altered expenditure emphasis on standards of life is an advisable measurement. Another key point should be mentioned is the exorbitant outgoing of universe research. At this statement, even a simplest calculation can demonstrate how equal it is to the remarkable development of eduacation in conjunction with global economy provided goverments government spent on those aspects. For instance, a billion dollars are used to craft spacecrafts'components can be converted into stationery for over fifty million African children who are living in harsh conditions. As a result, majority of individuals will be able to avoid from becoming criminal owing to the adequance of essential need for their life. Thus, it can be observed that whether continue to invest in space study or standards of comfort are valid arguments for people to considered. Therefore, it should have been illustrated that criteria of life must be prioritized in modern age.