Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

A large amount of money is provided for research in space each year. Individuals think that this money can increase the quality of life on the Earth. This essay disagrees with this statement. First of all, many people believe that the money used for space searching should be better used for human living standards on Earth because of much bad conditional living like famine. To explain, the number of cost research especially space research is enormous while the reality of people living in this condition is worse day by day without government protection. As a result, space finding is still a mystery while the quality of life on Earth is becoming worse. On the other hand, space research is highly vital whereas many individuals say that it is better to focus on Earth's life. That means the other planet having a similar environment and conditions to the Earth, is important for the future destruction of Earth. Moreover, humans having a special impression with modern knowledge, cannot stop searching for new things while space is a huge mystery. For example, the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), the global company for space research spends billions of dollars each year on rockets and equipment for astronauts going to space for adventures. To conclude, this essay disagrees with the statement. Spending money on space research is necessary because of its usage and target of reaching new knowledge of humans whereas living quality on the Earth is also important.