Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorway and what solutions are there?

These days, many individuals preferred two wheels vehicle in terms of faster and convenient. However, there are several problems contribute to this matter, as well as solutions to address them. To begin with, the most concerning issue is the safety of the drivers. It might happen depending on the weather or personal act. For instance, if a heavy rainfall or driving to fast can cause accidents sometimes lead to injury or death. On top of that, bikes have no coverage and lightweight, which prone to fall. In addition, a higher demand on motorways will impact environmental problems. Motorbikes contribute significantly to air pollution. For example, autobikes auto bikes emit carbon footprints in the atmosphere, which in the long-term could cause climate change and global warming to the world. On the other hand, solutions could include encourage people use public transportation systems like high-speed trains. In order to attract more commuters, the government should provide discounts on commuters who are commuting train. As a result, reducing emissions on carbon dioxide. Moreover, the authority should implement stricter evironmental controls. Giving an example, increasing taxes on automobile owners, which help reduces use of motorcycle. Thus, the number of accidents by motorbike will decline. In conclusion, although motorways have some drawbacks including safety concern and environment pollution, there are various of ways to deal with nicely like alternative forms of transport and regulations.