Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Spending a lot of capital on researching how to go out of the earth has sparked debates among the community. Some argue that putting property into this research is wasteful, whereas others think otherwise. I lean toward the belief that it is better to invest wages in nations to enhance their economies and raise the crowd's living standards. To begin with, many public on the earth are still struggling with poverty and they need help from the authorities and private companies. For example, research in the USA shows that 65% of the nation aged 20 to 50 years are still living below the poverty minimum line. Politics is not able to help them completely raise their living standards because the nation's economic conditions are not stable. Instead of investing funds in researching how to go to space, the ministry should allocate wealth to the domestics to stimulate the economic cycle to work progressively and increase the economies of folk. To add to this, private companies should collaborate with the regime and work together to provide many training skills programs for society to encourage the skills that are needed in the working world or even skills to be an entrepreneur. To conclude, spending amount of payment on researching how to live in space is a new big breakthrough in the astronomy research field, I lean toward the notion that allocating cash to people in need is crucial and should be considered because many populations are still in need of and living under the poverty minimum line. The rule and private companies should focus on raising family's living standards rather than wasting salary on researching that many people are not able to get the benefits from it.