Modern proffesional women confront a diffilculty that men dont generally face : the struggle to balance the pressures of work and home. In your opinion, how can this diffilculty Best be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge and experiance.

Nowadays, proffesional women faces a difficulty that men actually don' t. The struggle to balance the pressures of work and home. In my opinion this difficulty can be solved by the ideology of my own examples from my own knowledge and experiance. Presently, most of us seeing women play many vital role in our economic development. Even the female workers equalises the amount of male workers in most of the sectors. But the burden they suffer a lot is that they are also responsible for taking care of their family. By focusing on the family and carrer equally they may loss their temper as well as, they may lose something that they have to keep for long. A women who is my neighbour for past 3 months. She is working in an BPO company her husband is an emplopyee in an private company. she had a chance to work from abroad through the same company. she didn' t accept the oppurtunity to go to abroad because of the rejection of her husband. A common women facing this type of difficulties in her life. By taking part of their responsibilities, The difficulties can be solved. Becoming their part of life and sharing our lives only don' t fulfil our responsibilities. Women, they are not assigned to work daily for their family, it is their responsibility to taking care of thier family. Eventually we, males too have responsibilities to taking care of our family and by not ignoring the household works and taking care of our family. A freind who knows me well and i used to give him an advice to help his wife during his freetime. Actually he had an less working hours compared to his wife. He did as it is what i asked him to do. Now his wife had an oppurtunity to work in abroad. And she thanked her husband and she adressed that, he is an part of her responsibilities. So the difficulties can be solved by being part of their household works and taking care of their family. To conclude, the proffesional women struggle to balance the pressures of work and home, the opinion and my own examples from my own knowledge and experiance will solve the difficulties that the men don' t face.