Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagrees ?

A lot of money is used to explore space. It has been said by some that funding should use to cause an improvement living standards. This essay agrees with this statement and will explain the reason why. One of primary reasons as to why living standards need to be raised money because social inequalities still exist around the world. We just focus on further target and forget how the poor and disabled people live. More and more slums appear as a result in government have a lots taxes, fees to them. Moreover if we do not improve living standards on Earth, there will be more unemployment and crime, which is global issue that governments still consider. Another advantageous aspects of improving living standards in our modern era that the nations will promote significantly. This is because citizens have sustain career and good source of revenue lead to GDP will increase and authority gain more opportunities to research galactic exploration. It is further plan to build up the country. Additionally, if people have stable jobs, governments will not pay too much intentions to living standards and just concentrate on exploring space and natural resources In conclusion, governments should cause an improvements in living standards instead of space exploration. This is clarify that people will have a good living cost and permanent job, global issues will decrease make country will be peaceful and tranquil