Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree ?

It has been said that funding should be used to cause an improvement in living standards. This essay agrees with this statement and will explain the reason why. One of the primary reasons why living standards need to be raised money because social inequalities still exist around the world. We just focus on further targets and forget how the poor and disabled people live. More and more slums appear as a result of the government having a lot of taxes, and fees for them. Moreover if we do not improve living standards on Earth, there will be more unemployment and crime, which is a global issue that governments still consider. Another advantageous aspect of improving living standards in our modern era is that the nations will promote significantly. This is because citizens have sustained careers and good sources of revenue leading to GDP increasing and authority gaining more opportunities to research galactic exploration. It is further planned to build up the country. Additionally, if people have stable jobs, governments will not pay too much attention to living standards and just concentrate on exploring space and natural resources In conclusion, governments should cause improvements in living standards instead of space exploration. This clarifies that people will have a good living cost and permanent jobs, and global issues will decrease make country's peaceful and tranquil