million of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree ?

The amount of people agree that the authority should spend property on improving the quality of life on Earth rather than spend on exploring space. It is the opinion of this writer that the money used for space exploration is suitable, because of the new planet for humans and to predict the threat to Earth from the universe. It must be understood that the life on Earth is not an eternity. According to the research from many scientists, the life on the Earth is more than 7.5 billion years which mean that if we do not find another planet, the human can be extinct. Also, there are much of time to find that one, so the government are spending money on aerospace to prevent the extinction of the human. Further more if they can explore that new one before the destruction of the Earth, they can reduce the variety of populations in many countries. It can be more life spaces, more materials for people to live and to improve civilization. It cannot denied that there are much more threats to the Earth from outer space. There are some like meteorites, collisions with other planets or black holes which can destroy or attack the Earth whenever they want and can have huge negative effects on the Earth's life. With the support from technology and scientists, people can predict that problems and maybe they can prevent or rescue the Earth. In that case of that things, people cannot do that without the spent of money from the government. In conclusion, it is necessary for the government to spend money to explore the universe because of the new life for individuals and also predict the destruction of the Earth.