milions of dollars are spent on space avery year.Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth.Do you agre or disagree

There is a controversial discussion about whether millions of dollars should be spent on universe surgeries. Although this writer agrees with the statement space research could have more benefits for improving Earth’s inhabitants, many people suppose these expenditures ought to be used for enhancing living standards. It should be acknowledged techniques of spacecraft have been competitive for astronomers throughout decades due to the difficulties in specialized knowledge in this field. However, if the methods of this market are optimized, it subsequence leads to the improvement of technological-related industry. In other words, investing in space technology can also be an investment in all occupations which demand high tech. Taking Google as an example, they launched numerous satellites for the purpose that providing GPS systems for customers that then play a crucial role in traffic. On the other hand, in this day and age, more humans express the concern of overpopulation on Earth. Proof of this is New York with the highest population density approximately 11 thousand every square kilometre. Consequently, many inhabitants are researching the measures of this problem and one of them is to find planets which suit people's living conditions and the “space vehicle” that can transport us to these planets. This may also be observed as a way to resolve pollution in a far distant future. In conclusion, despite the advantages of enhancing accommodation it can instantly see the efficiency, invest in universe analyses contain latently benefits for people in a distant future and should be conducted from now to mitigate the time for civilization to grow.