Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programms ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children) to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Voluntary work is integral to learning, and, therefore, it is becoming increasingly prevalent nowadays. While many people argue that sophomores should stick to their curriculum instead of participating in charity work, which includes defying community issues and becoming children's sports educationists, I firmly am of the view that high schoolers should undertake such programs as these toils have a positive effect overall. First and foremost, charity programs provide exposure to the real work platforms beforehand. In other words, such programs train students in a way that prompts them to generate new ideas and hone various skills, which concurrently, also enhance their future career prospects. For instance, several volunteer toils are cumbersome, filled with hindrances and obstacles, which foster a sense of hard work in students, integrating toughness to face problems in their future workplace. Hence, volunteering for charity toils broadens the horizons of learning which benefits students at every phase of their lives substantially. Furthermore, several students, who intend to opt for similar programs in their upcoming jobs, can get the presumed experience. To elaborate on this point, many youngsters, captivated by the virtues of charity work, tend to pursue the same pathways after graduation. Owing to their participation in such toils, they can gain familiarity with the workplace, which can be harnessed in cultivating their professional persona. For example, voluntarily working for these programs can provide high school students a tremendous insight into their future workplace, which encourages them to build their portfolios accordingly. Thus, students,who are willing to carry out voluntary tasks later in life, benefit enormously from these curricular programs. In conclusion, the subject of hardships is common in all professional fields, and charity work provides a peek at it. It is essential to include voluntary assessments in high school schedules, nevertheless, the subject should be made optional so that the proportion of students,intrigued by the subject,can study it.