Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree

There is a controversial discussion that lots of dollars are invested in research of astronomy each year. A few citizens debate that the revenue should be used for thriving living standards on Earth. This writer is of the first statement and going to analyze it during the essay. First and foremost, millions of expenditures which are spent on astronomical research seems like a good opinion because the population emerged a trend upward leading to pollution and disasters, also the pandemic become worse and worse in recent years. Moreover, living classics gradually drop down, and eventually, the earth does not look like an appropriate accommodation for a human to live in. So, research about the universe tends to be a great idea. Another prime point can be shown that space research not only contributes to the success of humanity on the way to exploring the universe but also the solution for improving the population by finding another planet for inhabitants to move on. Once again, we can see the importance of investing in astronomical research. For instance, scientists and businesses grew potatoes on other planets is proof that people to live in other places. In conclusion, despite the advantage of enhancing accommodation, investing money in astronomical research seems like a great assessment to solve many issues on Earth.