Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree ? ( In the future, it seems more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on other planets to live on, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree ? )

In a state-of-the-art society, whether a plethora of money should be allocated to researching the universe or other fields that enhance people’s living standards is a highly debatable question. From my point of view, I have a tendency towards finding out more about our space due to enormous mysteries. It is an interesting point that we are not likely to live on Earth in the next decades. It must be acknowledged that there are plenty of materials on other planets, which is used for industry and new research on Earth. What is more, living conditions are getting worse and it is necessary to explore new planets to live in. Hence, the investment of extraterrestrial space is crucial However, it is also vital to concentrate on our mother planet and develop our living standards. It is believed that mother nature could be healed if we make a lot of effort into it. There are also several countries offering budgets for environmental protection, Take Europe as an example, several countries have gained the title of livable country there. In contrast, there are many ways to find an alternative planet in the near future, and the rocket is going to depart to the universe with the aim of exploration. Therefore, it is important not only important to improve living status, but also to spend money on space research Taking everything into account, investing money in space could help humans succeed in exploring the universe due to the fact that our motherland can not exist longer