Everyday millions of tons of food is wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening? How can this be solved?

It is sad but true that, every day millions of tons of food is wasted all over the world. There are many reasons for this cause. Both, the possibles motives as well as the measures are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and examples. Scrutinising the reasons from the grass-root level, the foremost one is that, when the food is made with improper hygiene and when it is not up to expectations. For example, when you have expectations of eating spicy food and you are served other taste food, then you won't like it and the food will be wasted. Another reason for the wastage of food is that when people are illiterate, so they don't value food. In order to situation some steps can be taken. To begin with, our government or the world union can take a few steps to prevent the wastage of food for example, the government could make the rules for hygiene and storage of food more strict so that no part of the food is wasted. Another solution is that, awareness programs should be campaigned everywhere, so that people can know the importance of food, and people would not waste food. To sum up, we have to always keep in mind that there are many people in this world who sleep hungry every day. So at least, we could prevent the spoilage of food by cooperating with the government, so that the needed people can have it.