Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. discuss both view and give your opinion

Some people have some opinion that the numbers of aircarft used to transport for reaching fruits and vegetables to many countries of the world didn't grow or uot of season. Whereas many others give an opposite arguement because it is costly price and negative effects by emitting many emission.In my opinion, I believed that the question give information abuot reason and practical. Firstly, aircrafts including many transport as plane, helicopter,.. It transport not only people but also fruits, vegetables and many things. This means that when an area or region has to suffer from famine or weather. It unsuitable for their crops, transmission by air. Additionally, many countries like the products of China, United Nation, where has numerous airlines to transport. For instance, in United Nation, it has many kinds of weather so it spends less attention on agricultural issuses due to be useful to transport by aircrafts. On the other hand, the aircrafts require tonnel tonnes fuel coal, electricity, oil to activate the engiges. So this is the main reason that many opinion refused using airlines to reach foods. A research at the environmental insutute in California shows that nearly 30% of carbon dioxide emitted into the atmosphere, affacting the numerous of air quality was airlines had. In conclusion, aircrafts which are many useful to good transortation. But it doesn't mean that should be used to much. Otherwise, the world will have to face more environment problems