Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. SOme people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Aeroplanes have been used to deliver amounts of fruits and vegetables to countries which are out of season or plants difficult to grow. There are a number of people who believe that is a good idea, whereas others opinion think that it is a bad idea. I contend that a plane which is used to transport food to other countries is a great idea. It must be understood that aircraft take an important role in the way of transport. It can quickly cross forests, oceans, and deserts, and it can pass all of the most dangerous places in the world, so it is convenient to deliver fruits and vegetables to poor countries. Thus, the government ought to control the quality check system and try to maintain a system of transportation of foods. On the other hand, transporting by planes still have negative problems. Some people think that use aircrafts is to expensive, government need to use a large of fossil fuels for plane to fly from this place to another place. So they don't want to spend to much money for the fuels so the drawback is very strongly. For me, I believe that if you spend money and time to help other people, they will help you when you are in a difficult situation. So if the government help another coutry, they will help us again if we need, that is called friendship. To conclude, using aircraft to transport will also bring two sides of advantages, aircraft also have good condition and storage to contain a large amount of vegetables.