Aircart have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plant hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it Discuss both view and give your opinion

Some people have some opinion that the numbers of aircaft used to transport for reaching fruits and vegetables to many countries of the world didn't grow or out of season. many others give an opposite argument because it is costly price and has negative effects by emitting many emissions.In my opinion, I believe that the question gives information about reason and practicality. Firstly, aircraft including many transports as a plane, helicopters.It transports not only people but also fruits, vegetables and many things. This means that when an area or region has to suffer from famine or weather. It is unsuitable for their crops, transmission by air. Additionally, many countries like the products of China, United Nation, where has numerous airlines to transport. For instance, in United Nations, it has many kinds of weather so it spends less attention on agricultural issues due to being useful for transport by aircraft. On the other hand, the aircraft require tunnel fuel coal, electricity, oil to activate the engines. this is the main reason that many opinions refuse to use airlines to buy food. A research at the environmental institute in California shows that nearly 30% of carbon dioxide is emitted into the atmosphere, affecting the numerous of air quality was airlines have. For me, I believe that if you spend money and time helping other people, they will help you when you are in a difficult situation. So if the government help another country, they will help us again if we need it, that is called friendship. In conclusion, aircraft, which are many useful for good transportation. But it doesn't mean that should be used too much. Otherwise, the world will have to face more environmental problems.