Some people believe that children should spend all of their fee time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Parents are the one who always support their children. There is an argument that in a leisure time children should spent quality time with their families. In contrast, there are some that seems to object it. In most cases, children always seek support from their parents or seniors in their families. For example, In asia, younger one mostly look up to the older one in their families. this is because the teaching that they have been recieving since young and this make them feel comfortable in sharing their concern to their families. This is the main reasons why people believed that children should spent more time with their families is because they are dependable and able to provide supports to the younger one. Thus, I believe that it is not wrong for them to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples their leisure time with their relatives. Outside family circle can be considered as an important aspect to ensure their future. for example like having wide networking which will make their career path greater. This is the reason why some people believe than rather just minggling with their families, children should able to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples more time building networking. Moreover, children might be able obtain more informations from outsider that might be beneficials for them in the future. However, in terms of trust, families are still more trusting in terms of providing guidance rather than outsiders. It can not be said that by only spending time with relatives is just wasting time because they also can be source of informations that are dependable and trustable. therefore, I feel disagree with the statement that it was bad idea to spend time with families. In Conclusion, children will always seek guidance from their families first due to the trust that been obtained since they have grown up. Thus, it is not a bad thing for them spend more time with families.