The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is stated that the primary purpose of science ought to be improve and development of lives of general public. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement. Because huge amount of money and resources are allocated for science and it should have repay by offering comfort lives for ordinary people. High amount of funds are allocated by many countries for scientific research and developments which can utilize for other societal activities such as upgrade educations,constructing infrastructure, eliminate poverty,food supply and etc. Some of findings comes through several number of experiments and incur large expenditures. Therefore, to obtain return of this high priced investments science need to focus on necessities of people. There are medical treatments, protection measures from natural disasters, time saving instruments, enhance food quality and etc. Furthermore, future of science is mainly depends on the safety and sustainability of mankind. Some of scientific inventions are challenge human lives and hazardous to living beings which make harmful environment. For instance great innovation of dynamite done by Scientist Nobel which was aimed to assist mining activities. However, today that inventions caused to disasters and terrible issues. Those type of harmful inventions directly influence not only specific region but also it will affect whole human beings. In conclusion, billions of dollars invest for science field which can use for other necessities of people. Some scientific findings leads life threatening to individuals and negatively influence on future generations. Therefore, main object of the science need to lengthen and elevate the peoples ‘ life style.