Too much money is spent by individuals and governments on making themselves and the areas they live in look beautiful. This is wasteful and it has no useful purpose. Instead, the money should be spent on improving individuals health . Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, people and government spent more amount of money on their surroundings areas and themslves to look nice and it is considered as useless and inspite those used money can be spent to nourish healthcare of the people. I totally agree with this opinion and will discuss in the fothcoming paragraphs. In recent time, healthcare is not sufficient for public. Most of the government scheme emphasize on city growth by constructing aesthetic buildings and tower. For instance, they have formulated a scheme called smart city which focuses on constructing well organized pathway with unique structural bulidings. They come with tender of more than 50 lakhs. Since it is necessary to keep the areas clean but it is not mandatory to construct those tall structures. Instead they can spend those money on improving lifestyle of the people, because not all government hospital are well equipped. A fair amount people, still suffer without getting a proper diagnostic report from the government healthcare centres. Individuals residing in rural areas are more affected when compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples with urban people, because in rural only few hospitals are under government control and does not have well equipped medical system. So, people should rely on urban hospitals. Inspite of all those useless spendings, the government can take an initiative to upskill the lifestyle of the individuals by proper planning of hospital and diagnostic centres. To conclude this, I belive that spending money on mankind will leads to growth in their life as well as it paves the way for healthy disease free environment.