Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, more and more minors have an unhealthy way of living. Some people suppose that is the responsibility of schools, while others believe that parents should be responsible for addressing this problem. I believe that both adults and academies should be involved in solving this problem, and then the result will be a positive effect. On the one hand, it is generally accepted that school is where children spend much of their time. So, it affects the way students behave every day. If institutions organize many healthy activities, children will have a good formative environment. In contrast, students will adopt poor habits, such as being lazy, if their school does not actively promote healthy lifestyle activities. Furthermore, teachers can direct students to healthy extracurricular activities using their knowledge and experience. On the other hand, parents are the people who live with and bring children up, so they have the main role in this situation. In the modern world, many adults are busy, and they do not have much time to take care of their offsprings. As a result, their heirs may eat what they like, not what they need. In addition, they only focus on television and the Internet instead of physical activities. These issues can detrimentally impact the health of such young people. Therefore, parents should direct their juvenile lifestyle towards healthier choices, by interacting with them more. In conclusion, I still believe that the most important role here is played by parents, because first of all they bring up their child. It is very important to teach him from childhood to take care of his health without anyone's instructions, but independently. And then, if the child understands the seriousness of a proper diet, then there will be no problems at all.