In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some states owning a house is more important than hiring accommodation this is because as a human one of the main things is to fulfil the basic requirements. Such as hose, Food, Clothes and water. On the other hand, renting is money-wasting. Hence I believe this was a constructive circumstance. To begin with, Every mankind should fulfil fundamental needs such as home. Therefore folks should be the owners of the accommodation. can gain a plethora of benefits. Moreover, people acquire houses after a lot of dedication, borrowing bank loans or selling valuable things but the returns are so exciting, and a lot of positive benefits than renting a house. For instance, moving here and there from house to house is cost-affected and it has a psychological effect on the family and the kids. Because of, frequent changes in the environment and society make it difficult for children. Living own house continue a lifetime in the same accommodation reduces the bad effects and gains positive effects. Nonetheless, there are many plus points. Owning house investment for the future. For example, if rent a house should pay a lot of money such as a key money, or monthly rental. However, owning a house reduces such overheads. Moreover, not bound opportunity to renovate or modify the building without getting approvals and reducing stress and pressure on a family. Furthermore, the Value of own house will increase in the future it's some kind of investment. To conclude, as the main and fundamental requirement having a house is more beneficial than renting a house there are many positive impacts.