With recent development in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

The importance of technology, which was always debateable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject the notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my opinion, latter proposition appears more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and will lead to logical conclusion. There are myriad of reason which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderent preponderance on stems from the fact that printed media provide a tangible and tactile experience. Conseqently, old generation people like to read books, magazines and newspapers to get knowledge about current affairs.Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that printed media has more authentic and aesthetic appeal.Needless to say, all the merits are stand in the good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint there are more merits but one of the crucial effect is that printed media is easily available on the other hand for e-books masses need the internet facility and it put more strain on the eyes of kids due to the more screenimg time. Besides, it is now teenagers are not using newspapers to read hence it is apparent that many are in favour of the trend. In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that paper-based material is more beneficial than the e- books.