Million of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, millions of the dollars are space research every year.Lots of people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on earth. This essay i agree this statement. On the one hand, we have a good healthy an out fit. After,we must pass the exam to can go to space. Moreover, you must tall enough which we want and have financial stability. For example, storm of central Vietnam. On the other hand, we sometimes see a lot of ceo or artist donate help flood-damaged areas. For example, in 2019, we have covid-19, everyone on the worl were die, made people feel serious and scared. Finance in many country didn't develop because covid-19 and we need medicine covid-19 preventation, but many poor country didn't enough money to buy medicine, so weneed donate money to help. Donate money help protect environment and grow a lot of trees, develop finance. In conclusion, it can be seen that, we should spent money on Earth, because it help protect environment, grow many plants and trees, develop finance to your country, So, that is the reason why i agree with this statement.