Students are becoming more and more reliant on technology. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Technological advancements have become one of the most inevitable aspects of one's life. Nowadays, it is quite impossible to live without it. It is commonly believes that students are always depending gadget such as computer. In my opinion, it is attributed to numerous reasons behind it. However, this issue can be solved in different ways. Currently, teenagers are widely using computers not only for the studies, but for many other activities. Firstly, many of them purely addicted to games through computers. As a result, they are forced to spend more and more time on computers, which is surely inappropriate for them. Secondly, when the computers coupled with internet, it leads to investe great amount of time to it. For instance, if there is enough internet and a better system, they could utilise a whole day for login to social media platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. On the other hand, computers can be used as a study methods. On the other hand, there has always been solutions for every problems. Initially, parents and teachers play a key role bring up children. Therefore, they should control the pupils from over usage of games. For example, after students study time, allocate a curtain time for gaming activities would make a great impact on computer addiction. Moreover, awareness about the education is also a best method of prevention of using plenty of time in computer. In addition to that, authorities should introduce some restriction on the social media platforms, which helps new generation's to reduce its usage. In conclusion, although there are a number of causes of students who always depend on computers, the problem can effectively resolved. I would argue that, parents and government must take initiative to reduce the addiction on computers among students, rather they must use these gadgets for studies only. Not for the game or entertainment.