Some people believe that time spent on television, video, and computer games can be valuable for children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era of globalization, we can easily spend our time on electronics, some people from children until older ages can use modern technology. Such as television, computers, video games, and many more. Otherwise, many people use the wrong way of technology which can be detrimental, in this essay I will argue that there is neither a positive nor negative impact to using digital gadgets among youngsters. To begin with, many cases in social media share about the impact on children if they become addicted to gadgets, these cases are because people around them introduce video games or TV shows to make the children calm down from tantrums, or if the parents can do other things besides of keep them. In most cases, most kids get diseases from modern tools because the children use them. For instance, children have red eyes because they are always over to watch screens like gadgets and TV because of this teenagers can easily get a headache. This disease can become cruel if they become addicted. However, it is not all bad, because, in the fast-changing era, children can adapt so fast, they easily become fast learning, For Example, children can remember a song or people that they have seen on the screen or the music they always play every day. These cases can make a child develop as much as possible. To summarise, there are various advantages and disadvantages to letting children with modern technology, just as the parents have the important role of controlling their children's consumption.