Punishment is a good way to address the behavioural problem in children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many parents choose punishment for negative behaviours of kids. They claim it becomes effective way of solving problems with them. I strongly believe that sometimes children need a fair punishment. This essay will discuss both sides of this topic. To commence with, punishment can be an effective way to address behavioral problems in children. Moreover with the help of this kids will understand that if they do something wrong they'll get a abuse. For example, when my son makes angry me, he knows that he will get some kinf of fair punishments. This procudure lead to much better behavioral actions. However, parents should be very carefull when they choose punishment. It should not be very heavy and hard for kids ' age. secondly, punishment alone may not effectively adress the underlying issues causing the behaviour. Fathers and mothers must be very attentive in the relationship with kids. everything should be taught even from newborn and the first seven years are very important in child's future. in other words we can consider this foundation of accurate behaviour. in conclusion, it is very hard to grow up kids. thus both parents and children should be in healthy relationship with each other. in addition, in the future it will help both of them from positive sides.