Teenagers nowadays spend too much time on playing video games. Describe the effects on teenagers, families and society. Report the measures to solve the problem.

In recent times, teenagers have spent countless of time on video games. The effects are horrendous as many families report that their children do not consent to spend time with family. This essay will discuss thoroughly mentioned causes and give solutions in order to combat the incident. To begin with, many families have witnessed the changing behaviour of their offspring due to video games. This is because of the addiction to games that they undergo at the moment. Additionally, since teenager age is the time of the human age where constant entertainment and amusement have to be found every day and gaming is their only answer. Subsequently, many companies see this as opportunity to capitalize on profits, and they outrageously implement further addictive content. For example, Fornite started as a humble shooting game, but now its content is said to captivate addiction from those teenagers. Nevertheless, it is not a hopeless situation for those parents though. In fact, with dedication and tough love, victory shall be theirs. Families should limit the time their children are on screens, tough punishments should be considered such as grounding, and taking away their gaming devices,... Moreover, parents should spend more time with them by going camping, shopping, anything can do. As long as meeting face to face, relationship with gaming will be declined. In conclusion, the ongoing absence from their family because of gaming is horrifying. However, in order to regain their children's attention, they need to consider strong measures such as punishments or implementation of time limits as well as win their hearts by spending time with them personally.