People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

In modern times, people must deal with the amount of issues in daily life, especially the urbanites. This problem is attributable to crime and congestion. To solve this trouble the government need to screw up the law. First and foremost, crime in the metropolitan is one of the terrific problems which citizens should deal with. In the huge cities, the quantities of unemployment always reaches the highest point when compared with the rural ones. Therefore, unemployed people have a trend of breaking the law, causing anxiety for all people. Not only that, criminals also indirectly make the children become orphans. Take Ho Chi Minh as a prime example, where the rate of delinquents is the highest in Viet Nam. In recent years, many law -breakers have been arrested when carrying out illegal actions and not only that many of them also tackle the inhabitants and police while arrested. Many parents were killed when tried to rescue their children from the hand of wrongdoers. Life in the city can bring more advantages for residents. Besides, it also brings more benefits and one of these is congestion during rush hours. In the cities, the properties of citizens are really high whereas the areas of streets are quite tiny. Therefore, at peak hours, people find it very hard to go back home after hard-working day. On top of that, traffic jams also is the reason for serious accidents on the sides. For instance, Hanoi capital of Vietnam usually has congestions after running out of working time. The transportation at that time was really horrible with all of the people living in this city. To solve this problem, we need to a distinct law from the government. The law is a useful way to decrease all of the problems and it also shows the concern of the authorities about the issues which residents need to cope with every day.To consider that point, take Japan as a significant example,where the law is very distinct, when you are a criminal the authorities will arrest you while you are not native and if you cause an accident the government will find you and send you to the prison. Thus, it can be seen that the popular issues in the huge cities are the law -breakers and traffic jam at the peak hour. Therefore, it has been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of fixing the law to decrease the quantities of the issues.