Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do agree or disagree ?

There is an arguement that dollars should be spent on the lving standards of the Earth whereas a big number of dollars are used to spent on space every year. The writer agree with the statement that imrpving the living of Earth which is have more advantages. First of all, the money nowadays are used to spend on lots of items to support for the researches outside the Earth. It may have to do something which have a harmful effects on the Earth. Secondly, because of many helps for the space due to the human have to buy more material for experiments and emit many pollution which affect to the Ozone and the Oxygen of the Earth. Furthermore, the researches on space are waste of time. Therefore, they have to use more money to boost the time faster. For example, the chemical material such as Nitrogen, Sulfur to do research of the space though it have a big impact on the Ozone and the gas of Sulfur can be harm for human. However, there is a solution for this issue. The scientists and governments should take the money to spend on the living standard of Earth more than the space. If we spend the money on the facility of Earth it can have so many positive benefits like improving the atmosphere for citizen, reducing the lack of Ozone, developing many methods to protect the environment. Moreover, it can have less danger of the work because if we are outside the Earth we will have less supportation than inside it and the money to spend on it will be saving. In conclusion, the writer strongly argue that spend money for the living standard of Earth will have many advantages than for the space each year.