People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems ? How can these problems be tackled ?

Nowadays, individuals living in huge cities face a number of issues in their routine life. The root cause for this is the carelessness of people or they feel stressed and unhappy about work or family and solution is to reduce problems in their daily life. A foremost cause for this problem is that the lifestyle of urban areas make them feel depressed. This is because, they must complete works received from their boss, they always think about money such as how to save it, use it suitable in living cost or how to make a lot of money,.... Consequently, they are attracted by money and it caused a plenty of problems in feelings. To illustrate, take Japan as a prime example, where people need to concentrate on working, even they must do a lot of works and they prior the work than anything. Therefore, they usually feel stressed and they do not virtually care about everyone. The other problem is that pace of living in cities is very swift and there also have some difficulties for every people especially adolescences. It can be accepted that, adolescences who graduated and they must live alone in the inn. Hence, they do not have skills to survive and have a good feelings, so it caused many problems like home-sickness, inadequate money to pay for a living cost and they do not know what to do. A possible solution for this problem would be to hold many entertaining activities to asimilate people to society and make campaign funding money to help people living in bad conditions in large cities. This can make them feel happier and have a positive view in life. Take my country is a prime example, where the governments usually hole some activities for everyone to join in, there also have competition to find happiest person. In conclusion, some problems in daily life is increasing significant, governments should create good conditions for people to live in a wonderful way to contribute to develop the country.