million of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money will be spent on improving living standards on earth. Do you agree or disagree?

lots of money are spent on global avery year while some people opposed it should be invented to improving lifestyle on the earth. i totally agree with that spending money on living standards is critical for public ad will give main reasons how this statment will be achieved. on the one hand, millions of dollars are invented to space research every years. they think it can be increase the developing of financial and culture in countries. however, it pay for lots of money while people can use it to improve clamour for people. moreover, this action is not a good idea because of wasting money what they predict it can be succeed. on the other hand, people think money should spend on improving living standards. firstly, it is a million of dollars that is enormous number so that public can use it to do everythings which they believe it is beneficial. critically, this money can help lots of people who are dealing with somethings. for example, people in africa which have so much human who are dealing with the health, food, impoverish. they need to relief of other countries where are developing of financial. in conclusion, money that not suddently having. you must give your health to catch them. therefore, social should think clearly to spend money on what instead of money-comsumsing. it must be live to happening in the worl world fastly.