People who live in lagre cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are most significant off these problems? How can these problems be tackled

In daily life, individuals who live in urban area face a variety of problems the roof cause for this is the air pollution and it can be solved by the actions of the government. The principal cause of the air of cities is polluted. It must be recognized that the number of vehicles in cities is very high and also the emission of industries, and they emit a large amount of carbon monoxide and sulfur dioxide to the air. Consequently, the ozone layer the big cities is destroyed and it cause the global warming. In the fact that way countries in Asia, such as Vietnam, Ha Noi and Ho Chi Minh city are the ones of the most polluted cities and also Da Lat city where was had the cold atmosphere, but now the temperate is higher than in the past. However, the solution can be found by the government ’s actions. The most effective approach is the government was publicized the benefits of using he electric transport or bicycle and warning people about the bad effects of using vehicle which is use fossils fuel like gasoline or oil. About the industries, the government must to have the solution in tackled the emission. As a result, the number of vehicle in urban area will be reduced and the air will be more fresh. This is true in Japan, where have the amount of people who use electric train higher than the ones who use their vehicles. In conclusion, people living in metros face problems such as traffic congestion, increased cost of living and pollution. The government can improve the situation by developing small cities around large cities and encouraging people to move to them.