People who live in large cities are face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays, the citizens living in big cities and urban areas face a range of issues in their ordinary life. The most vital effects of these problems are people ’s health and the lack of places to live. However, these problems can be handled by relocating people to another place. One of the effects of these issues is the citizen’s health. In these urban areas, there are several of industrial business which lead to the improvement of factories. When factories work, it creates a lot of greenhouse gasses that causing Change the form of the verb cause show examples global warming. Not only that, the gasses such as sulfur dioxide and nitrogen dioxide also cause the acid rain, which damage the building and have negative effects on our health. The other problem that people living in large cities have to deal with is the lack of places to live. In these day, more and more people decide to move to big cities to find more job opportunities. It leads to the inadequate houses. Moreover, to have a house or an apartment, people have to compete with other citizens and it might create the conflict. However, these problems can be solved by relocating people to another place. This solution not only reduce the population of cities but also decrease the pressure of the missing job. To do that, government have to encourage people to move to another places by developing the business and create good life qualities for citizens. To conclude, although it is clear that cities face a range of problems, it is possible to start to tackle these issues, and improve the quality of life in cities. Governments and local councils must take the lead in dealing with these problems, otherwise city life will only get worse in the future.