million of dollars are spent on space research every year. some pp argue that the money sjould be spent on improving living standards on earth. do you agree or disagree?

lots of money are spent on global every year while some society opposed it should be invented to improving lifestyle on the earth. I totally agree that spending fund on living standards is critical for a public and will give the main reasons for how this statement will be achieved. on the one hand, millions of dollars are invented for space research every year. they think it can increase the development of finances and culture in countries. however, it pays for lots of money while public can use it to improve clamour for community. moreover, this action is not a good idea because of wastes capital when they predict it can be successful. on the other hand, people think money should be spent on improving living standards. firstly, it is a million dollars which is an enormous number so that the public can use it to do everything which they believe is beneficial. critically, this money can help lots of people who are dealing with some things. for example, people in Africa have so many humans who are dealing with health, food, impoverishment. they need relief from other countries that are developing of financial. in conclusion, money that not suddenly having. you must give your health to catch them. therefore, society should think clearly about spending money on what instead of money -consuming. it must be live to happen in the world fast.