People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problem be tackled?

Unemployment commonly becomes the main problem of many cities. That, the urbanization and globalization cause this tendency. People from rural areas moved to urban counterparts to found the opportunity of jobs who are sometime lack of experiences or not good at foreign languages. Finding jobs become more competitive due to the population and quality of each particularly ones, causes the unemployment like the consequences. If a person is unemployed and cannot pay for living, the things they have to choose are become a criminal. People may not be survived in a hustle and bustle city without any jobs or money which is help their families with everything. In spite of paying fine or be arrested, they commit the crime with no consider which are seem to go out with. People who lack of jobs are not helped with welfares, consequently, led to the rising of crime in urban areas. But, there are existed two solutions of these problems. Firstly, the government must publicize some unemployed insurances for the preparation, before making or planning any strategies. For a prime example, many cities tend to relocated houses or industrial places, not only for environment but also so for employees that leads a “scattered-opportunities”. Moreover, people must be educated that how severe the punishments they face when breaking laws, also know that moving to urban areas is for no point. To conclude, criminal and unemployment were being more severe, nowadays. That may be solved and tackled by relocations and educations of both governments and citizens.