Some people think secondary school students study international news as one of their subjects. Other people say this is a waste of valuable school time Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that international news need to be added as major subject at school for teenagers. While other say that, it is fruitless and frittering away vital time. This essay will discuss both these points of view and my own perspective. IT is claimed that, pupil's will not have enough extra time for other precise subject’s like math, physics and chemistry because of additional subject. Moreover, some news can be inappropriate to children who can contribute to change of world outlook. In other words, children will have less time on their major subject’s, which are crucial for their future. Moreover, some news can change person’s behavior and emotions to something. For example, bad news in country can effect with bad association and can leave bad feeling with that state. Other people insists that, this subject is going to be cognitive and informational. Furhermore, it can be interesting for inquisitive people. As a consequence, it will approve children’s attitude towards politics, medical breakthroughs and overall interest in world news. Although, they can practice their ability to debate and do some extraordinary activities relative to politics and not only that. This obligatory subject can be compared with open lesson. To sum up, adding extra compulsory subject can influence in unwelcomed way and can have bad result. However, if this subject will be once a week it won’t be time-consuming. As far as I am concerned, pupil’s need to have right to choise choice by themself and decide rather is it much-needed or unnecessary.