Many people say that human society has developed into a “throw-away” society, which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish. What are the causes and solutions?

Recently, all over the countries are suffering from too much garbages. Some of the people and government are trying to solve this problem. However, still there are countries which are not freely with this problems. Therefore, in this essay, I will suggest the causes and soultions for this problem. First of all, population is increasing. There are lots of products that public can use such as plastic bags, tree chopsticks, etc. In addition, Becasue of development of medical technology, the life expectancy is increasing more and more. It led increasement of population which followed too much garbage. Even, the serious problem is that they are lack of citizenship to protect nature, and they use supplies even if they don' t necessariliry to use it. For the soulution of this problem is introducing environment education system. If people are aware of how garbage can be harmful to nature, the would not throw away garbage. For example, I watched turtles who were suffering from eating plastic bags because they thought it is a food for them. After watching that, I do not use plastic bag anymore. Second, the regulation of throwing away garbage isn' t strong. Even if the individuals throw away garbage on the stree, they don' t get any penalty. Therefore, the government should introduce the system to fine harshly to the public. For instance, the Singapore government fined the publich strongly if their people throw away garbage. In the result, the street in Singapore are much clean if we compare to another countries. In conclusion, because the number of people who use producs are increasing, government must introduce the environment education to enhance citizenship for the public. Moreover, because there are such no strong regulations for throwing away, people don' t think seriously about that action is not right. As, the goverment must fine harshly the public about that action.