some people think that buildings such as flats and houses should be designed to last a long time. Others believe that it is more important to provide accommodation quickly and cheaply. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowladge or experience.

There is an opinion of some individuals that state that facilities, houses and constructions and other buildings should be built patiently and long lasting. However, another group of people think that speedy construction is necessery due to the urgent provision. Despite the fact that both statements are reasonable, I wholeheartedly agree with the first option, as the quality and stability is in the first place. It is a common knowledge that, high-functioning, well-organised rugged establishments serve long-lasting, as far as a lot of money have been invested and high-skilled specialists were taken part on work process. In another words, while transpiring of natural disasters such as earthquakes, floods and hurricane, by these properties above, buildings will remain the same and lifes of thousands of people will be safe. For example, earthquake that happened in 2020 in Turkey, many flats, houses and complexes were crushed due to low quality of materials such as bricks, concretes and others. As regards prompt construction of accomodation, it is benificial for people that does not owe any flat or place to livie. In nowadays, there is a sudden increase in homelessnes. Thus, in order to be apart from adverse consequences for homeless people such as death, starvation and coldness, many authorities decide to rapidly build care facilities or apartments, notwithstanding on small budget. For instance, after the unfortunate explosion of apartment in Chechnya, many citizens lost their home. Therefore, government in 3 months intensively built several houses for locals. However, in to cope with natural disasters and other unfortunate situations, constructions have to be well designed and long lasted, because the people's living standards and outcomes are essential. To conclude, every building in civilised countries, have to be well constructed. Despite the fact that negative circumstances and other disasters inevitably, rugged buildings have to be ready for any battles.