People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays, there are many problems for people who live in the cities to deal with. The two noticeable issues are pollution and over crowd. yet it can be solved by reducing public transport and rural areas investment. Air pollution is a serious problem that everyone in the world has to face, especially people who are living in urban areas. Cities have many vehicles on the road. This emits an amount. of smoke which causes the air pollution. As a consequence, many people have suffer respairatory diseases that can lead to death. This is true in Vietname as kundreds of Vietnameses have died due to the air pollution for years. Besides, another urgent problem is the large number of people moving to urban areas, which make the cities overcrowded. People in rural areas often have the intention of moving to large cities for better education and higher opportung opportunity gefemployment. However, the more people come to the cities, the less spacious the cities are build houses and apartments. For example, in America the number of the homeless increases more and more. On the other hand, these problems can be solved by declining the amount of transport, People should be encouraged to we public transport instead of private vehicle, in order to decrease the vehicles on the streets, therefore, reduce the polluted air. Moreover, -government should invest money in comm there entrysides to create jobs so people will move to rural areas and cities will have more spaces. In conclusion, living in cities have air pollution and overcronded problems Iowever, it can be solved by declining transport and investing countrysides.