Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In most of the countries, religion is intended as principal part of life.; But, many people believe that is not invaluable to consider religion as a part of education; although, religious courses have their own fans in society. Personally, I suppose it is not a good idea to teach youngsters religious lessons. First and foremost, in the face of technology and cultural revolutions still religious societies have strong beliefs that every single person has to respect their traditions and ideologies; so, the pious lessons play a significant role in their education and in some ways this could be helpful. A better way of life, criticizing bad behaviors such as telling lie or back biting are things that are able to be helpful for kids that are stem from this religious lessons. On the other hand, Students specially at early ages do not have enough experiences; also, their view about the world and other complicated phenomena like the existence of the GOD is too much limited. So that, teaching only a special religion to scholars has the potential to make them fanatic in a way they could not accept other beliefs. Additionally, I admit having freedom to choose religious beliefs or even being atheist must be regarded as human right. To sum up, learning religious lessons and accepting a group of ideas as a supreme part of your thoughts at early ages is not counted as good idea.