Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year.Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Every year,the government spends a big amount of dollars on space research. However,some people think that the money ought to be spent on developing standards of life on Earth.In my opinion,I agree with this situation and will give reasons in the essay below. First of all,the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth.The main reason is saving money to do more realistic activities. Instead of spending on space research,the government can improve the facilities of citizens. To example,especially India,many people don’t have a house to live, the homeless can’t settle down because they have to move everywhere to find food and water. Therefore,the government can support money on food to people and help them affordable to rent a house. Furthermore,they shouldn’t spend millions of dollars on researching Change the form of the verb research show examples in space.Because of the consumption of energy when the spaceship go to the space,it uses a lot of resources leads to if they go to space too much,the natural resources in Earth can be run out such as coal and oil.Regarding the safety of people in this trip,astronauts, it can’t make sure that they can come back easily.So, space research wastes energy and can be no valuable. In my opinion,the government should focus on making living standards better like make a protect environment system and stop wasting money on space research,they can do this in the future when they have advanced technology and wide and deep knowledge. Hence,I totally agree that should spend money on expanding the quality of life instead of space explore.Living standards should be more important priority before discovering the space.