During the last few decades, exporting has been progressed; so that, huge number of goods are the same all around the globe. Personally, I suppose that it could have benefits and drawbacks.

First and foremost, products are designed according to the needs and the culture of the owner; so that, a useful object is able to be harmful in the other countries which their people do not have enough knowledge about that. For instance, guns which are designed for hunting could be used in a standard way and in the protected areas. Although, it is possible that, in another country there is no safe places and no legal restriction; so that, folks would tend to use those guns in a dangerous way. Secondly, exporting various goods is a kind of globalization which it means that you are able to export your culture and traditions by those goods. On the other hand, if your country has a popular souvenir by exporting that, your culture could be become famous all over the world and it could cause thousands of tourists being absorbed to your country; the Korean snacks are a magnificent example of this issue. The Korean became famous due to their foods and snacks; so that, many people specially youth tend to go to the Korea to get a chance to try their traditional foods and become more familiar with their culture. To sum up, I admit even though exporting different goods has been become as a necessary part of economy, but it must be assessed to avoid importing things in contrast with local culture.