Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that millions of budget, researching the spare each yours dre spent on researching spent used for people's living standard which year, should be The writer of this essay agrees with that notion as those spending can reduce the rate of poverty and increase the quality of life. Nowadays, there is a large number of the poor and the homeless yet this problem can be solved by millions dollars. Therefore, that large amount of dollars should be used for helping the people instead of astromanic discovery, so in need instead of are in who the homeless people will have houses and the poor people will have a better lives. Another valid point is that using the annual space discovery upgrade spendings the facilities around the world. In appliances can in education not only but also help many children particularly, investing in scher improve the study environment and standard of learning and teaching Children in poor condition Can go to school like the others. In conclusion, people should not for space discovering Instead, it is helping the poor and in standard on Earth. using money should be used schools for better living