millions of dollarsare spent on space research every year . some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth . do you agree or disagree ?

In recent years, some people have argued that should spend money on space for research. Others think that money should be invested to improve life on Earth. I strongly agree with the first view and there are several reasons to support my opinion. On the one hand, those who believe that paying money for space should do. In the world, everyday internet what we are using comes from rockets launched into space. Far from the Earth, there are many planets, for example, are Moon and Sun. On the Moon, it has many benefits for professors on Earth to research. Also, spending money on space help expand the knowledge about the universe of human and the information about UFO and aliens. However, it needs a plethora of investing in fiance and workers. NASA is well-known as a centre of astronomy issues in the USA. On the other hand, those who believe that paying money on Earth is better than in space. First of all, they are just looking at the present and do not think about the future. However investing money on Earth for example namely mental health, and societal issues, pushes up the level of security and ensures the protection and safety of people. Additionally, invest in education to help people have knowledge and become a modern society. Every year, the amount of children who do not have enough conditions to go to school is increasing and the government including individuals has to measures to change this. some donation services of social; have donated to homeless shelters and the government should invest money in these. In conclusion, both perspectives also have merit. There are many disadvantages side and advantages side. Also, investing money in research on space is necessary for the future life of humans so I believe that spending money on space is the better way